human, being


Days of Grace 13 & 14/365
March 15, 2009, 8:21 am
Filed under: Days of Grace

I didn’t login yesterday because I was having too much fun on my vacation!! Here’s a two-fer of gratitude

  1. three days of uniterrupted time with the man I love
  2. a comfortable hotel room, with a comfortable bed, for only $89
  3. the shock-surprise-delight look on Steve’s face as he read our Saturday itinerary
  4. the Sensory Experience at Cakebread
  5. watching Steve’s oh my god moment as we approached Opus One
  6. watching Steve’s second of my god moment as he drank a glass of 2003 Opus One
  7. sleeping in
  8. an unplanned day ahead of us … Universe, bring on the adventure!
  9. Jordan almonds (my breakfast)
  10. reconnecting
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

