human, being


Days of Grace: 27 & 28/365
March 29, 2009, 10:32 am
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: , , ,

A weekend two-fer of gratitude

  1. 65 degree weather today. Gorgeous!
  2. Having lunch with my sister in 30 minutes, at her invitation.
  3. Sleeping in yesterday until 9:15.
  4. A fun girls night in with my friends.
  5. Nicoleta and Emily.
  6. Cinnamon Life cereal: nutritious and delicious.
  7. Meeting Helen by “coincidence” at Garden Botanika and getting an interesting brainstorm out of it, on top of seeing a good friend randomly.
  8. The new flower essence custom blend Kristine @ Garden Botanika put together for me. Four little drops of heaven.
  9. My gym’s lenient card rules, so that I didn’t have to go home and be really late for Nia when I forgot my card this morning. “No problem!” is great to hear today.
  10. Steve’s growing self-confidence.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

