human, being


Days of Grace: 36/365
April 6, 2009, 12:14 pm
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: ,
  1. My electric heater in my office, for days like today when the weatherman says it will be in the 50s, so I wear a dress and heels, and I think he meant my OFFICE temp will be in the 50s, and without the heater running I would freeze.
  2. Monkeys, eagles and cockatoos (who surfaced in my meditation yesterday).
  3. My sister, with whom we had a lovely visit on Saturday and who kindly delivered my dopp kit after I left it in her shower.
  4. My 2009-2010 work budget: done and submitted.
  5. The giggles of little girls.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

