human, being


Days of Grace: 37/365
April 7, 2009, 2:53 pm
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: ,
  1. the modern photocopier, which allows me to print, coalate and staple from the comfort of my computer and NEVER spill toner all over myself
  2. the opportunity to be a leader at my organization and make a presentation to the board
  3. uniball vision pens, fine tip, especially in purple and green
  4. my faith that it’s all happening (everything that I desire is coming to me easily and effortlessly)
  5. microwave popcorn
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

