human, being


Days of Grace: 39/365
April 9, 2009, 10:52 am
Filed under: life | Tags: , , , , ,
  1. hulu.com, which helped me pass the time last night when I couldn’t sleep. Dollhouse rocks!
  2. protonix, which finally killed the horrible reflux that kept me up
  3. coffee (and the cute coffee guy), the only reason why I’m functioning right now on 3 hours of sleep
  4. My brain, which kicks ass at recognizing good stories that the media will pick up
  5. craigslist.com, one of the best things about the Internet. Not only have I bought and sold hundreds of dollars of stuff on CL, Steve found his job there and I may have found 2 excellent freelancers who responded to my ads.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

