human, being


Days of Grace: 45/365
April 15, 2009, 9:16 am
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. Insomnia makes me a prolific blogger
  2. and allows me to spend time on websites I’ve been interested in but haven’t had time for, like Ted.com
  3. Which taught me two things last night about happiness: 1) synthesized happiness (you believe you’re happy so you are) is just as good as acquired happiness (you want something, you get it and you’re happy) and 2) people who have infinite choices are more frustrated and unhappy and unsure of their own judgment than people who have limited choices
  4. Which are two ideas that definitely will help me with my current state of life
  5. Even though I got only 2.5 hours of sleep last night, I have a really easy day today and don’t need my brain to be 100%
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hope you get some sleep! 🙂

Comment by goodbadandugly2




Leave a Reply

