human, being


Days of Grace: 51/365
April 22, 2009, 9:14 am
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. I finally finished copy for a brochure I’ve been putting off for months and sent it off to the designer. Now, I have a template for the 7 others I need to write in this same vein.
  2. Even though I had insomnia again last night, once I fell asleep (after 75 mg of benadryl, a cup of chamomile tea and a TiVo’d episode of Oprah) I slept deeply.
  3. On Friday, I get to visit a city I’ve never visited before: Philadelphia.
  4. I found a brand new box of Cinnamon Life cereal in the cupboard this morning. Yum!
  5. Steve’s been leaving me little notes in the morning, just to tell me if Pharley’s gotten his medicine or other details. Every time he does this, it makes me smile.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

