human, being


Days of Grace: 63/365
May 4, 2009, 9:43 am
Filed under: Days of Grace
  1. Eye-opening and thought-provoking art, hanging in a beautiful museum just 7 miles from my house
  2. Sleep coming naturally for the first time in weeks
  3. Steve kindly got the crok pot set up for me this morning, something very simple that showed he was thinking about me
  4. Gas station bathrooms, even as gross as they are, come in handy
  5. My friend Jill, who patiently listens to me vent about my ex
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

