human, being


Days of Grace: 65/365
May 6, 2009, 10:01 am
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags:

It seems that at least once a week I write that I am grateful for my best friend, Laurel. I have never had a best friend like her before. We are so alike that we totally get each other. I am so lucky that she’s in my life, that I met her 5 years ago. So today, I am incredibly grateful that

  1. Laurel is a great listener
  2. She knows when to interject and how to help me get unstuck
  3. She never fails to call me when I need her
  4. She is a deep thinker like me
  5. She is kind beyond belief

I love her dearly.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

