human, being


Days of Grace: 72/365
May 13, 2009, 10:00 am
Filed under: Days of Grace
  1. Patience, when it finds me
  2. My ex has backed off
  3. The sun as my alarm clock
  4. Prescription sunglasses
  5. Colored file folders
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for the comment! I’m thinking I need the cd of my MRI, just for fun!
I also need prescription sunglasses. I’m just afraid that I would lose them like I do with every cheap pair I buy!

Comment by Brandy

@ Brandy, that’s what I thought about Rx sunglasses too, but amazingly I’ve become compulsive about putting them in their case when they’re not on my face. They are seriously the best thing I’ve bought this year. And maybe last year too.

Comment by humanbeingblog




Leave a Reply

