human, being


Days of Grace: 87/365
May 29, 2009, 11:38 am
Filed under: Days of Grace
  1. Denver/Boulder BlogHer meetup on June 20!
  2. Another stellar session with Judi this morning, working on clearing out my “I don’t matter” belief.
  3. Comments from new readers 🙂
  4. Tonight, Lauren
  5. Looking forward to a fun weekend: dinner tonight with old friends, tomorrow Zumba, flower planting and the pool, tomorrow night the Colorado Salsa Open (wish me luck in the Jack & Jill!) , Sunday Nia and a playdate with my writing chicks and spending time with my honey
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello,
I am a new reader–I saw you post your story on The Stiletto Mom’s day of proms. I think I read all the stories and yours I still remember and was drawn to, maybe because we are around the same age, and most likely because I love how you write. I wanted to but did not participate in the Promapolooza. Anyway, I live in GA, have 3 boys, am married, work, am in mid-40’s and have a b-day next month (not thrilled). Will send you an email so I will end this stalker note now. Take care!

Comment by michele renee




Leave a Reply

