human, being


Cold Turkey, part 2
June 4, 2009, 6:57 pm
Filed under: Depression | Tags: , ,

End of day 1 of cold turkey and the only thing I have to say is:

why the hell didn’t I do this in the first place?

I was a little nauseous this morning and I’m pretty tired, but otherwise, no crazy, shaky, angry freakout for the first time in four days.

I actually feel pretty much like myself.

Hallelujah.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Such good news. 😀 XXX

Comment by Squilla

glad you are feeling better Lynn, heres to a new day tomorrow! 🙂

Comment by Mich




Leave a Reply

