human, being


Days of Grace: 99/365
June 11, 2009, 6:04 pm
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: , ,

Today is my 40th birthday.

(deep breath … and release)

Today’s Grace in Small Things list is dedicated to the next year of my life. I am grateful:

  1. To stop being the warrior and to begin a new era of letting go and letting god
  2. For my artistic creativity, which will be the focus of this next life phase
  3. For letting go of the beliefs that no longer serve me
  4. For accepting new beliefs about the I AM of me that do serve me
  5. For the FLOW, which I now “go with” after lifetimes of struggle against
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

