human, being


Days of Grace: 100/365
June 12, 2009, 12:09 pm
Filed under: Days of Grace | Tags: , ,

Interesting how my 100th Grace in Small Things post is on day 1 of my 40th year. (Crap, or is it day 2?)

  1. Yellow and pink roses from Costco, $15.99 for two dozen
  2. Buying kiddie party favors for my grown-up birthday party tonight
  3. At least 18 of my 24 balloons are still intact and did not escape
  4. Qdoba Taco Bar
  5. My parents: the ones who made me and the ones who raised me
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh no! Not Day 1 (or 2)! Does that mean you are now officially ‘over 40’…. *wink*

Here’s to Naughty Forty! *clink* 😀 XXX

Comment by Squilla




Leave a Reply

